Make a tax deductible donation today!

2019 Kickstarter Campaign


Chair Partner ($30+ donation)

Millet Family

Sally Bosch

Jack Terpstra

Neal and Mary Dobberke

Chuck Wylie

Malcolm and Marilyn Brannen


Conductors Club ($100+ donation)
Wayne and Lou Pike

David and Connie Meekhof

Barbara Duwe

Lynn Rogers and Cathy Lucas

Jeff Visser
Darin and Jessica Rehfeldt

Davina Bryan

D.K. Bennett

Stand Partner ($15+ donation)

Abigail Bruins

Tonya Robinson

Chris LaFoy

Cyndy Duplessis

Isaac Dansicker

© 2018-2020 by Vintage Parlor Orchestra